Namaste, iam Betty King, I hope your day goes well.

Well, here goes nothing! I’m about to ask my girlfriend’s mom for her blessing to propose. Talk about nerve-wracking! I’m a bundle of nerves, but I know it’ll all be worth it in the end. Wish me luck! Here goes nothing - fingers crossed that she says yes!

Should I Ask My Girlfriends Mom Before Proposing? [Solved]

much as you do. Plus, it’s a win-win: you get the help and they get to be part of the fun!

Well, proposing to your girlfriend’s mom can be a nerve-wracking experience! But if you’re serious about taking the next step with your girl, it’s something you’ll have to do. Just take a deep breath and go for it - after all, what’s the worst that could happen? You might get a bit of an earful from her mom, but at least she’ll know you’re serious about her daughter. Good luck!