Namaste, iam Sonia Davis, Hope you’re having a great week!

Ah, the age-old dilemma: telling your mom about your crush. It’s a daunting task, but it doesn’t have to be! With a few tips and tricks, you can break the ice and let her know without any awkwardness. First things first: take a deep breath and remember that she’s on your side. Then, pick the right time to talk - when you both have some time to chat without distractions. Once you’ve got that down, just spill the beans! Don’t worry if it feels weird at first; chances are she’ll be happy for you. And if not? Well, at least you tried! Bottom line: telling mom about your crush isn’t as scary as it seems - so go for it!

Should I Tell Mom About My Crush? [Solved]

Be upfront with your mom and don’t hold back. She’ll appreciate it and you’ll be more likely to get her blessing. Plus, she might even have some good advice for ya!

Hey Mom, I’ve got some news - I’ve got a crush! It’s been on my mind for a while now and I just had to tell you. It’s kind of exciting, ya know? Anyway, that’s all I wanted to say - just thought you should know!