Hi, iam Sofia Oliver, Don’t overdo it!

Nope, ‘baboo’ doesn’t mean Italian - it’s actually an old-fashioned term for a person of high rank or authority. But if you’re looking for something Italian, you’ve come to the right place! From pasta to pizza, Italy has some of the best cuisine around. So grab a fork and dig in - you won’t be disappointed!

What Does Baboo Mean In Italian? [Solved]

Well, my dad’s the best! He’s always there for me, no matter what. Pop’s always got my back and he never fails to make me laugh. He’s a real stand-up guy and I’m so lucky to have him as a dad!

No, ‘baboo’ doesn’t mean Italian. It’s actually an old-fashioned term for a person of Indian descent. So, if you hear someone say ‘baboo’, they’re not talking about Italian food - they’re referring to someone from India!