Greetings, iam Margaret Martin, May your day be joyful.

Hey there! So you’re wondering what “je vais” means? Well, let me tell ya - it’s a French phrase that translates to “I go” or “I am going”. Pretty cool, right? It’s one of those phrases that you’ll hear all the time when speaking French. And it’s super useful too - you can use it to talk about your plans for the future or just to say that you’re on your way somewhere. So if you want to sound like a native speaker, make sure to add this phrase into your French vocabulary!

What Does Je Vais Bien Mean? [Solved]

Everything’s cool.

Je vais is French for “I’m going.” It’s a way of expressing that you’re about to do something or go somewhere. You might hear it in conversation when someone is getting ready to leave, like “Je vais à la boulangerie,” which means “I’m going to the bakery.” So if you ever hear someone say je vais, you’ll know they’re on their way!