Howdy, iam Jamie Groff, Enjoy your time-off from me!

Ah, the smell of deer! It’s one of my absolute favorites. Nothing quite compares to that earthy, musky scent. It’s like a breath of fresh air - literally! Whenever I’m out in nature and catch a whiff of deer, it instantly puts me in a good mood. Plus, it brings back so many fond memories from my childhood. Ahh…it’s just the best!

What Is A Deer’S Favorite Smell? [Solved]

Wow! If you want to really draw in the deer, just sprinkle some buck or doe urine on the soil. That’ll make it an irresistible trail camera site - they’ll keep coming back to check out the scrape every time they’re around.

Deer love the smell of fresh grass and flowers! It’s like a breath of fresh air for them. They’re always sniffing around, trying to get a whiff of something new. Plus, it’s comforting for them - kind of like a hug from Mother Nature. Ahh, nothing beats that sweet smell!