Hola, iam Lily Haig, May your day be joyful.

Oh man, I’m so scared of gorillas! They look so intimidating and powerful. Yikes! I mean, just the thought of coming face-to-face with one gives me the heebie-jeebies. Plus, they’re known to be pretty aggressive if they feel threatened. Talk about a nightmare come true! But hey, I guess that’s why it’s important to stay away from them and respect their space.

What Is A Gorilla Afraid Of? [Solved]

Gorillas are scaredy-cats when it comes to reptiles like chameleons and caterpillars. They’ll go out of their way to avoid getting wet, like crossing streams on fallen logs, and they don’t even like rain!

Oh man, that gorilla looks scared out of its wits! It’s huddled up in the corner, trembling like a leaf. I guess it’s not used to being around people. Poor thing! Let’s give it some space and let it calm down.